Déjà la dernière à La Rochelle!

Publié le par Joanie

Très belle dernière journée à La Rochelle, où les enfants ont expérimenté le rugby, le kayak de mer et le paddle! C'était une journée attendue et elle fut très appréciée de tous!!ils ont passé l'après-midi dans les familles pour une dernière activité dans leur famille.Paëlla tout le monde réuni pour souligner la dernière soirée tous ensemble, quelques larmes ont commencé à couler!Demain: aux revoirs et départ en TGV pour une journée à Paris!!!

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
S
I appreicate that you produced this wonderful article to help us get more knowledge about this topic. I know, it is not an easy task to write such a big article in one day, I've tried that and I've failed. But, here you are, trying the big task and finishing it off and getting good comments and ratings.
Répondre
D
I just picked up the Elf BB Cream and I've really been liking it so far. I have dryer skin, so I don't tend to get that oily... but it does look a little dewier on me too sometimes.
Répondre
M
Bonding Hardwood flooring transforms the appearance of a room.
Répondre
S
I want you to thank for your time of this wonderful read!!! I definately enjoy every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff of your blog a must read blog!!!!
Répondre
V
But he prefers it when we can talk about it with others. It might just help someone else in the process.
Répondre
F
Excellent post.Thanks for sharing this message.Really,Your blog is not only instructive but useful too. Tirupati Balaji Travels Chennai: Offers Tirupati Darshan One Day Tour Packages with Darshan from Chennai by Luxury Cars like Innova, Indica and Tempo Traveller.
Répondre
R
Wonderful Work. very informative. it explains the most common issues for the peoples who are searching for it. Thanks for sharing .
Répondre
O
From the first-grade to the twelfth-grade, American understudies are given the opportunity to learn as much, or as meager, as they have the yearning to do; yet as the old expression goes, "You can lead a steed to water, yet you can't make him drink."
Répondre
T
Welcome, Sharon! I, too, love your title. Like Debs, I see myself as writing novels that have mysteries in them, something I think all good novels do have--a question to be answered or mystery to be solved.
Répondre
B
Very much appealing to me that why I stop here and read it. Thanks for sharing this.
Répondre